Christmas opening 1019

Shop                            Cafe

Mon 23rd Dec          0800 – 1800.                 0900 – 1400

Tue 24th Dec.           0800 – 1230.                  0900 – 1230

Wed 25th Dec.                         Closed

Thu 26th Dec.                          Closed

Fri 27th Dec.            0900 – 1500.                 0900 – 1400

Sat 28th Dec.           0900 -1230.                   0900 – 1230

Sun 29th Dec.          0900 – 1230.                  0900 – 1230

Mon 30th Dec.         0900 – 1500.                  0900 – 1400

Tue 31st Dec.            0900 – 1500.                  0900 – 1400

Wed 1st Jan.                             Closed

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.