Shop Opening Times

Changes to our opening hours….

The Galleries will open from 1pm – 6pm Monday to Friday, 9-12 at the weekend.

Many of our incredible volunteers have had to withdraw into self-isolation for the time being. We wish them all well and thank them for their incredible support over the years.

The good news is we’ve had quite a few new volunteers come forward, so hopefully we can keep going seamlessly – a huge thank you to everyone who has volunteered to work in the shop, or delivery driving for us.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , | Comments Off on Shop Opening Times

Christmas news

56E5594D-2357-4DB7-B073-0D7BC8875283

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Christmas news

Christmas opening 1019

Shop                            Cafe

Mon 23rd Dec          0800 – 1800.                 0900 – 1400

Tue 24th Dec.           0800 – 1230.                  0900 – 1230

Wed 25th Dec.                         Closed

Thu 26th Dec.                          Closed

Fri 27th Dec.            0900 – 1500.                 0900 – 1400

Sat 28th Dec.           0900 -1230.                   0900 – 1230

Sun 29th Dec.          0900 – 1230.                  0900 – 1230

Mon 30th Dec.         0900 – 1500.                  0900 – 1400

Tue 31st Dec.            0900 – 1500.                  0900 – 1400

Wed 1st Jan.                             Closed

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Christmas opening 1019